SGWF Royal Rumble Results - Jan-25 2021 (Match History)

Show Links: Match Card Watch

Match Results

1881. Internet Championship Match: NIGHTHAWK defeats Sephiroht by Pinfall

1882. Canadian Championship Match: HILLBILLY JIM defeats Uncle Ted by Submission and wins the Canadian Championship!

1883. Women's Internet Championship Match: MADDIE HUNTER defeats Dazzling Moon Daisy by Pinfall

1884. Women's Tag Team Championship Tag Team Match: THE HIT SQUAD defeats The Infiltrators (Molotov Cocktail Pinfall to Madison Windraker) and wins the Women's Tag Team Championship!

1885. Women's Universal Championship Match: CRAZY defeats Alex Samuels by Submission

1886. Tag Team Championship Tag Team Match: THE BACKWOODSMEN defeats Grim Nights (Nighthawk Pinfall to Junkyard Dog) and wins the Tag Team Championship!

1887. Women's Canadian Championship Match: BABY RANKSTA defeats Frozen Queen Elsa by Submission

1888. Universal Championship Match: PLEX ROMERO defeats Slam Williams by Submission

1889. Royal Rumble (30) Match:
Entry Wrestler Elims Start End Time Elim By Elim Pos
1Mischka00s1m 10s1m 10sCandy Mandy1
2Candy Mandy00s5m 32s5m 32sLita5
3Sarah the Necromancer037s2m 53s2m 16sMaddie Hunter2
4Cai01m 14s5m 5s3m 51sAlex Samuels4
5Lita21m 50s8m 14s6m 24sMiss Gatorcroc10
6Maddie Hunter12m 27s4m 0s1m 33sZynda3
7Alex Samuels13m 4s7m 27s4m 23sAlice Wright7
8Zynda13m 52s6m 32s2m 40sKaycee Turner6
9Roselet04m 29s7m 56s3m 27sMiss Gatorcroc8
10Kaycee Turner15m 5s12m 24s7m 19sCacie Edgewood13
11Miss Gatorcroc25m 42s10m 26s4m 44sCrazy11
12Alice Wright17m 3s8m 7s1m 4sLita9
13Baby Ranksta07m 39s11m 14s3m 35sMolotov Cocktail12
14Cacie Edgewood28m 16s15m 23s7m 7sFrozen Queen Elsa18
15Crazy19m 29s13m 49s4m 20sLew15
16Sporty Spice010m 6s14m 28s4m 22sSuccubus16
17Molotov Cocktail110m 42s13m 29s2m 47sLew14
18Maple Marksman111m 19s15m 44s4m 25sSuccubus19
19Arianna012m 24s15m 14s2m 50sMaple Marksman17
20Lew213m 20s16m 20s3m 0sCacie Edgewood21
21Succubus514m 11s18m 3s3m 52sVelvet Dove24
22Madison Windraker015m 3s16m 16s1m 13sSuccubus20
23Frozen Queen Elsa116m 19s17m 33s1m 14sSuccubus22
24Mistress Mjolnir016m 55s18m 1s1m 6sSuccubus23
25Velvet Dove417m 32s26m 10s8m 38sWINNER-
26Ali Morgan018m 8s21m 36s3m 28sAllure26
27Allure118m 45s22m 1s3m 16sDazzling Moon Daisy27
28Dazzling Moon Daisy119m 22s24m 8s4m 46sVelvet Dove28
29Jessica Caine019m 59s26m 10s6m 11sVelvet Dove30
30Lady Red020m 35s21m 12s37sVelvet Dove25

1890. Women's SGWF Championship Match: THE BAKER defeats Amber Andrews by Pinfall

1891. SGWF Championship Match: HILLBILLY JIM defeats Elbi Froggeh by Submission and wins the SGWF Championship!

1892. Royal Rumble (30) Match:
Entry Wrestler Elims Start End Time Elim By Elim Pos
1Wise00s2m 36s2m 36sWolfpac2
3Dennis Extreme136s3m 35s2m 59sInferno4
4Damien Cruz01m 12s5m 11s3m 59sThe Iron Yuppie5
5Inferno21m 49s8m 51s7m 2sDr. Bacon12
6Wolfpac02m 26s2m 44s18sDennis Extreme3
7Uncle Ted03m 2s5m 36s2m 34sRuinstrider6
8Ruinstrider33m 39s8m 32s4m 53sToasty11
9Blood Rage04m 15s6m 47s2m 32sRuinstrider7
10The Iron Yuppie14m 52s8m 21s3m 29sVincent Johnson9
11The Ghost Knight05m 28s7m 11s1m 43sRuinstrider8
12Toasty16m 5s10m 30s4m 25sDemonRisaca15
13Vincent Johnson27m 15s9m 57s2m 42sWynSum LooSum14
14Eldrin the Butcher07m 52s8m 26s34sInferno10
15Dr. Bacon18m 29s9m 23s54sVincent Johnson13
16DemonRisaca29m 9s12m 17s3m 8sStone18
17WynSum LooSum49m 51s17m 47s7m 56sPlex Romero24
18Sephiroht010m 28s11m 57s1m 29sWynSum LooSum17
19Maxx Strong011m 4s11m 16s12sDemonRisaca16
20Stone111m 41s14m 36s2m 55sXortz the Goblin19
21Xortz the Goblin112m 17s17m 3s4m 46sPlex Romero23
22Nightmare Blackwell012m 53s16m 11s3m 18sSinister Cooper22
23NapTime013m 30s15m 37s2m 7sWynSum LooSum21
24Junkyard Dog014m 7s14m 36s29sWynSum LooSum20
25Levistus014m 43s18m 23s3m 40sNighthawk25
26Sinister Cooper115m 20s19m 36s4m 16sNighthawk26
27Grimm016m 2s19m 39s3m 37sNighthawk27
28Plex Romero216m 38s21m 14s4m 36sNighthawk29
29Nighthawk517m 15s21m 14s3m 59sWINNER-
30Slam Williams018m 0s20m 4s2m 4sNighthawk28

1893. Tag Team Championship Tornado Tag Team (Elim) Match:
Order of Elimination:
1: Junkyard Dog by Uncle Ted (Pinfall) at 08:40
2: Hillbilly Jim by Dennis Extreme (Pinfall) at 20:35 (The Backwoodsmen eliminated)